» » The Avett Brothers - Four Thieves Gone
full-dateFLAC 2989 mb. | MP3 1402 mb. | WMA: 1513 mb.

The Avett Brothers - Four Thieves Gone FLAC

The Avett Brothers - Four Thieves Gone FLAC

Performer: The Avett Brothers
Title: Four Thieves Gone
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 583


Four Thieves Gone - The Robbinsville Sessions - The Avett Brothers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: The Avett Brothers. 2010 country. Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions is the fourth album by American folk rock band The Avett Brothers released on February 7, 2006 on the Ramseur Records label. The album was recorded in a rented house in Robbinsville, North Carolina over the course of 10 days in early 2005 and saw the introduction of electric guitar and heavier drums to the band's sound. The album features several songs written and performed in collaboration with Paleface. Текст песни: Four thieves gone One woke up Said we cant use the songs we wrote Swear Ive heard that very 2007 17 Songs. Featured On. The Avett Brothers Essentials. The Avett Brothers: Deep Cuts. Country Music. The Avett Brothers. Songs in album The Avett Brothers - Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions 2006. The Avett Brothers - Talk On Indolence. The Avett Brothers - Pretty Girl From Feltre. The Avett Brothers - Colorshow. The Avett Brothers - Distraction 74. The Avett Brothers - Sixteen In July. The Avett Brothers - Left On Laura, Left On Lisa. The Avett Brothers - A Lover Like You. The Avett Brothers - Pretend Love. Four Thieves Gone is a song by The Avett Brothers that appears on their 2006 album Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions. The playtime on the album lists as 16:10 but it actual playtime is 3:47 with two hidden tracks: a practice version of The Fall and Honeycutt. The album version of the song features Scott on lead vocals and banjo, Seth on guitar and backup vocals, and Bob Crawford on upright bass. Listen free to The Avett Brothers Four Thieves Gone Talk On Indolence, Pretty Girl From Feltre and more. 17 tracks 73:42. The first two cuts on the Avett Brothers' Four Thieves Gone, Talk of Indolence and Pretty Girl from Feltre, reveal that the brothers' style of folk with lots of other stuff thrown into the mix is intriguingly left of center. Avett Brothers- 40 East off the Four Thieves Gone Album. Four Thieves Gone - The Robbinsville Sessions. The Orchard Music от лица компании Ramseur Records BMG Rights Management US, LLC и другие авторские общества 1. Artist: The Avett Brothers Album: Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions Tracks: 1. Talk On Indolence Tuning: EADGBE 2. Pretty Girl From Feltre Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2 3. Colorshow Tuning: EADGBE 4. Distraction 74 Tuning: EADGBE 5. Sixteen In July Tuning: EADGBE 6. Left On Laura, Left On Lisa Tuning: EADGBE 7. A Lover Like You Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2 8. Pretend Love. Three thieves left One got smart I saw him leaving in his car From the road I heard him scream It lacks originality. Two thieves left They both agree They live and die off melody One just fell dead On his back When we listen to the track

2016-2021 © motoclubpiacenza.it
All rights reserved