full-dateFLAC 1208 mb. | MP3 1521 mb. | WMA: 2598 mb.

Saru - The Pearl FLAC

Saru - The Pearl FLAC

Performer: Saru
Title: The Pearl
Country: US
Catalog Number: TBCD/XL009, TBCD-XL009
Label: Taking Brooklyn Music
Released: 23 Dec 2009
Style: Downtempo
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 446


1Strange Puppet5:07
3Pack It Up6:23
4La Perla5:46
6The Trap6:15
7Forever Changed5:40
8Sweet Dreams6:00
9Drab Static4:46
10Slippery Hope6:00
11Distant Recollection5:55


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TBDL009Saru The Pearl ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Taking Brooklyn MusicTBDL009US2009


  • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Blaine Fontana


Packaging: digipak with exclusive booklet poster.


The Pearl by SARU, released 29 September 2009 1. Forever Changed 2. Strange Puppet 3. Ponyhead 4. The Trap 5. La Perla 6. Drab Static 7. Transitions 8. Distant Recollection 9. Pack It Up 10. Slippery Hope 11. Sweet Dreams 12. A Tight Squeeze Bonus Track. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Gatefold CD with printed booklet featuring The Parade by Blaine Fontana. American Pearl is the eponymous, sole studio album by the Los Angeles hard rock band of the same name. Released on August 22, 2000, it featured the singles If We Were Kings and Free Your Mind. The track Automatic was featured on the Scream 3 soundtrack. Along with Free Your Mind, it also appeared in the Funimation dub of the animated movie Dragonball Z: Lord Slug in 2001. The tracks Seven Years and Revelation also appeared in Dragonball Z: Cooler's Revenge the following year. The Pearl. Forever Changed. Steve Branson. Album 2009 11 Songs. The Pearl Saru. free to Saru The Pearl Forever Changed, Strange Puppet and more. 11 tracks 65:04. Very lovely album Lots of lovely fat trip-hop beats with thick musical layers on top. No vocals. It's very easy to lose a lot of time listening to this album. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. The Pearl, 2009. Strange Puppet, 05:07. Ponyhead, 07:29. Now playing . Saru - The Pearl 2009. Artist: Saru Title Of Album: The Pearl Year Of Release: 2009 Label: Taking Brooklyn Music Genre: Downtempo Quality: VBR V0 kbps Total Time: 01:05:03 Tracks: 11 Total Size: 118 Mb. PLAYLIST :: 01. Forever Changed 5:40 02. Strange Puppet 5:07 03. Ponyhead 7:30 04. The Trap 6:15 05. La Perla 5:46 06. Drab Static 4:46 07. The Pearl is an album by ambient musicians Harold Budd and Brian Eno, which was released in 1984. This album is similar to Budd and Eno's previous collaboration Ambient 2: The Plateaux of Mirror, consisting mostly of subtly treated piano textures, but this time with more pronounced electronic treatments and nature recordings. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. The Trap. This album has an average beat per minute of 127 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 95175 BPM. Tracklist The Pearl. Album starts at 156BPM, ends at 99BPM -57, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by Saru


2016-2021 © motoclubpiacenza.it
All rights reserved