» » Irepress - Sol Eye Sea I
full-dateFLAC 1134 mb. | MP3 1975 mb. | WMA: 1751 mb.

Irepress - Sol Eye Sea I FLAC

Irepress - Sol Eye Sea I FLAC

Performer: Irepress
Title: Sol Eye Sea I
Country: US
Catalog Number: TL 31-1
Label: Translation Loss Records
Released: 17 Feb 2009
Style: Post Rock, Prog Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 808


Cello – Bryan Ennis
Producer – Irepress, Zack Martin
5Daniel Sen
Piano – Jarrett RingRecorded By – Bill Braun
6Cyette Phiur
Cello – Bryan EnnisSaxophone – Robert Oswald Jr.Vibraphone – Zack MartinViolin – Nick KrennHrubecVocals – Noni Kai
Recorded By – Bryan EnnisVocals – Fredua Boakye


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TL 31-1Irepress Sol Eye Sea I ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Pur)Translation Loss RecordsTL 31-1US2009
TL 31-2Irepress Sol Eye Sea I ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Translation Loss RecordsTL 31-2US2009
MMD 044Irepress Sol Eye Sea I ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Make My Day RecordsMMD 044Germany2009
MMD 044Irepress Sol Eye Sea I ‎(CD, Album, Jew)Make My Day RecordsMMD 044Germany2009
TL 31-1Irepress Sol Eye Sea I ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Ora)Translation Loss RecordsTL 31-1US2009


  • Artwork, LayoutChad Lenjer
  • Bass, GuitarShan Davé
  • Drums, Sequenced BySheel Davé
  • GuitarBret Silverberg, Jonathan DiNapoli
  • Keyboards, SynthesizerJarrett Ring
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer [Additional Engineering]Daryl Rabidoux


First pressing (1000 total):
100 - purple/yellow transitional haze
400 - orange/white splatter
500 - yellow/green splatter (this)

Recorded at Strangeways Recording Studio-Providence, Rhode Island. Additional engineering at Super 8 Studios. Mastered at Super 8 Studios.


The amazing ProgressiveSludgePost-MetalPost Hardcore influenced, of Irepress. Beautiful album. 00:00 Diaspora 02. 10:50 Rhintu 03. 14:02 Barrageo 2009 9 Songs. Sol Eye Sea I. Metal 2009. than Irepress 2007 debut, SAMUS OCTOLOGY, SOL EYE SEA I could have very easily resulted in a confusing mess, but the bands strict attention to composition actually transforms this album into a surprisingly pleasant experiment in musical escapism. Track Listing. Rhintu - Irepress. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Irepress. 2009 post-rock. Diaspora, 10:50. Cyette Phiur, 08:10. Sol Eye Sea I 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Yel. Translation Loss Records. TL 31-1. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. Functional Cookies. Listen free to Irepress Sol Eye Sea I Diaspora, Rhintu and more. 9 tracks 59:05. Поиск презентаций, докладов, научных статей, публикаций и других образовательных материалов по запросу album Irepress Sol Eye Sea I. Progressive Metal. Band's List Progressive Metal Irepress Sol Eye Sea I. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. Other productions from Irepress. Samus Octology. Albums in Progressive Metal. Circus Maximus. Liquid Tension Experiment. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Samus Octology is an amazing album and perhaps its brilliance is affecting my impression of Sol Eye Sea I. In short, Sol Eye Sea I is good, but doesn't live up to the high bar its predecessor set. Read more. 2 people found this helpful. Sol Eye Sea I is a music studio album recording by IREPRESS ExperimentalPost MetalProgressive Rock released in 2009 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Diaspora 10:50 2. Rhintu 3:12 3. Barrageo 8:40 4. Daniel Sen 1:49 5. Cyette Phiur 8:10 6. Fletchie 4:20 7. Adeluge 7:18 8. Billy 2:57 9. Entanglement 11:49


2016-2021 © motoclubpiacenza.it
All rights reserved